8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free

Reviews

We are always glad to hear your opinion about our toys. It inspires us and helps us to become better.
Good day! We love your toys. My daughter is very pleased and the ball is her favourite toy. Thank you for making our children happy. It is a priceless happiness to see my child's joy. Your toys are filled with love and care for our children. Thank you! And I wish you prosperity! Keep pleasing our children. We trust you.
Маша 10/28/2020
We've been friends with Myakishi for more than 5 years since the first baby was born in our family. My Kitty is one of my son's favourite toys. It rattles and rustles. The squeaky toy survived a number of washes, but never lost its shape or colours. Thanks to its high quality the Kitty came into possession of the next younger family member. I’m sure this toy will make us happy for many years.
Светлана 10/28/2020
We love the cat very mush. The stones smell good when heated and help if baby has a stomach ache. The cat itself is very funny. Baby can play with it when he grows older. We are very pleased with our purchase. It is one of our first toys. Thank you!
Кристина 10/28/2020
A great big thank-you to Myakishi Factory. The wonderful soft educational blocks are our son's best friends. It is a great fun to play with them. We learn animals, objects, machines, etc. depicted on them. We build a tower from all blocks and count them with great fun. Any side of the block depicts an interesting and familiar object or animal. My son likes to take the blocks along when we travel by car. He likes to examine a block and say what he can see on it. He tries to simulate animal sounds and pantomime objects. It is a joy to develop, learn, and grow with the blocks. Mom is calm and baby is happy. Thank you very much for such wonderful blocks for our baby!
Светлана 10/28/2020
Good day! On Friday I came to accept a container. My order arrived :))) I would like to tell you that only a few companies send their goods in such a great condition as you did! All goods are perfectly marked and packed. I have been dealing with acceptance for many years and I can say that is a great pleasure to accept Myakishi toys. And the main thing is that I can save much time! Thanks!
10/27/2020 | Нью-Йорк
Share your opinion
By clicking the "Submit" button you
accept the terms and conditions of our Confidentiality Policy