8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free

About the factory

Every day thousands of toys leave Myakishi Factory to appear on store shelves in dozens of countries. First toys, first sounds, first smiles, first words, and first fun: for many buyers Myakishi toys are associated with first impressions in their children's life.

In our products we consider specific features of child development, focus on the quality and environmental friendliness of materials, and take care of our little customers' and their parents' comfort.

  • Comforters help baby fall asleep.
  • Warmer toys handle colic.
  • Puppets develop intelligence.
  • Mats stimulate 5 senses.
  • Plush toys develop emotional intelligence.
  • Soft blocks improve fine motor skills, attention, and memory.

History

Myakishi is a family business with almost twenty years of history! Over the 20 years a textile production facility has transformed from a small 30m2 shop into a modern high-tech factory. And now we make more than 8,000 toys a day, more than 3 mln a year! Myakishi has become a symbol of happy childhood.

- “We started our business back in 2000. Our friends gave our daughter a nice set of soft blocks for her first birthday. It was fun for the whole family. That was the moment we got an idea to start making such toys so that we could do what we really like and give children and their parents an opportunity to play together and communicate.”

- “We thought of the name Myakishi (squishy toys) at once. A simple and understandable Russian word. The whole family got enthusiastic about the idea. It was probably the main secret of our future success: we were united in our desire to make our dreams come true.”

- “The way to our own toy production from the first leased workshop on the edge of a small town to a perfectly equipped and highly efficient factory was not easy. But now we know that a business based on a kind idea is bound to be successful.”

Evgeny and Marina Antonovs, owners of the Myakishi toy factory.

Mission

Rattles, comforters, and warmer toys for bellies: every component of a baby toy matters. Now the product range of Myakishi Toy Factory includes more than 200 items. Technology, equipment, and processes change, but reputation, the most important thing, remains steady. We are committed to take care of childhood. We help create the future world. Myakishi toys become the first baby friends.

Manufacturing

All manufacturing methods have been perfected and polished to the last detail. We use European materials and fittings. Quality is controlled at all stages. We maintain a strong reputation of our toy factory. Myakishi factory selects only reliable partners for cooperation who are willing to meet the growing demand for soft educational toys in Russia and the CIS.

Materials

Myakishi toys are useful, stylish, safe, beautiful, multifunctional, and trendy. They are favourite baby toys! They are made from carefully selected materials that we order at the best Russian factories.

Rattles, teethers, multi-texture loops, bright colours, fabrics with various textures, and contrast embroidery: everything serves to encourage baby development at all times.

Early learning with Myakishi is play and life in the midst of smart toys.

Myakishi always welcomes new opportunities!

The crumbs are always open to new opportunities!
about.png
Evgeny and Marina Antonov
Owners of the toy factory "Myakishi"
Ask the owners a question
By pressing the "Submit" button, you
agree to the Privacy Policy

8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
/ О нас

О фабрике

Ежедневно тысячи игрушек покидают фабрику «Мякиши», чтобы оказаться на полках магазинов в десятках стран. Первые игрушки, первые звуки, первые улыбки, первые слова, первая радость – для многих наших покупателей «Мякиши» связаны с самыми первыми ощущениями в жизни их детей.

В наших изделиях мы учитываем особенности детского развития, большое внимание уделяем качеству и экологичности материалов, заботимся о комфорте наших маленьких потребителей и их родителей.

  • Комфортеры помогают малышу уснуть.
  • РазоГрелки справляются с коликами.
  • Игрушки на руку развивают интеллект.
  • Коврики стимулируют 5 чувств.
  • Плюшевые игрушки развивают эмоциональный интеллект.
  • Мягкие кубики улучшают мелкую моторику, внимание, память.

История фабрики игрушек «Мякиши»

«Мякиши» – это семейный бизнес с почти двадцатилетней историей! За 20 лет из маленького 30-метрового цеха текстильное производство превратилось в современную высокотехнологичную фабрику. И сегодня мы выпускаем более 8000 игрушек в день, более 3 миллионов единиц в год! «Мякиши» стали символом счастливого детства.

- «А начиналось предприятие в далеком 2000-м году. На первый день рожденья друзья подарили нашей дочери красивый набор мягких кубиков. Мы играли с ними всей семьей. Тогда и родилась идея начать производство подобных игрушек – делать то, что по-настоящему нравится, дарить детям и родителям повод для совместных игр и общения».

- «Название возникло сразу: «Мякиши». Простое и понятное русское слово. Идеей загорелась вся семья. Наверное, это и стало главным секретом будущего успеха – мы были едины в своем желании осуществить мечту».

- «Наш путь к собственному производству детских игрушек от первого арендованного цеха на окраине маленького города до отлично оснащенной высокопроизводительной фабрики не был простым. Но бизнес, в основе которого лежит добрая идея – теперь мы это точно знаем – обречен на успех».

Евгений и Марина Антоновы, владельцы фабрики игрушек «Мякиши».

Миссия

Погремушки, комфортеры, разоГрелки для животиков – в детской игрушке каждая деталь имеет значение. Сегодня ассортимент фабрики мягких игрушек «Мякиши» включает более 200 наименований. Меняются технологии, оборудование, процессы. Неизменным остается главное – репутация. Нам доверяют заботу о детстве, мы помогаем созидать будущий мир. «Мякиши» становятся первыми друзьями детей.

Производство

Все технологии производства выверены и отшлифованы до мелочей. Используем европейские материалы и фурнитуру. Контроль качества выполняется на каждом этапе. Поддерживаем репутацию фабрики игрушек на высоте. «Мякиши» выбирают для сотрудничества исключительно надежных партнеров, готовых удовлетворить растущий спрос на мягкие развивающие игрушки в России и СНГ.

Материалы

Игрушки-мякиши полезные, стильные, безопасные, красивые, многофункциональные, современные. И это любимые детские игрушки! В их основе – строго отбираемые материалы для производства игрушек, которые мы заказываем на лучших фабриках России.

Погремушки, прорезыватели, разнофактурные петельки, яркие цвета, ткани разных фактур, контрастная вышивка – все направлено на то, чтобы поддерживать непрерывное развитие ребенка.

С «Мякишами» раннее развитие – это игра, это жизнь в окружении «умных» игрушек.

Мякиши всегда открыты к новым возможностям!
about.png
Евгений и Марина Антоновы
Владельцы фабрики игрушек «Мякиши»
Задать вопрос владельцам
Нажимая кнопку «Оставить», вы
соглашаетесь с условиями Политики конфиденциальности