8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
whole_img1.png

Wholesale toys

Are you a supplier of children’s goods? Are you looking for inexpensive toys in high demand? Add toys by Myakishi, a Russian toy factory, to your product range. Take advantage of our offer of cooperation and you will have the most sought-after items from your first order.

The Myakishi product mix includes more than 200 items of educational toys: soft blocks, warmer toys, comforters, cushion toy, rattles and squeakers. Parents and children like and enjoy bright colours, recognisable characters, and various textures.

We invite for cooperation

Online
shops
wholesale
companies
joint
purchases
retail
shops

Great opportunities

It is easy and convenient to work with us. Our managers consider all our partners' preferences and comments. You can order toys wholesale by phone or e-mail. We offer discounts for wholesalers. Free delivery is possible!

Do you have an offer?
Call: 8 800 222-58-78
E-mail: shop@myakishi.ru


Business development with an expert
We have been manufacturing soft educational toys for as long as 20 years. Our company has expertise in manufacturing safe educational toys for children under 5 years old. All our technology has been perfected and polished to the last detail.

Your original brand name toys
Do you need unique corporate giftware with your logo? Corporate gifts? Do you want to make your own branded toys? Let’s cooperate! We will prepare an individual commercial offer that is hard to resist.

The quality of Myakishi toys is confirmed by certificates of conformity and numerous diplomas

Any questions?
Contact us in any way convenient for you.
constantine.png
Konstantin Bordyugov
Head of the Sales Department
WhatsApp | Phone
Natalya Druk
Natalya Druk
Sales Manager
WhatsApp | Phone
Alyona Voznesenskaya
Alyona Voznesenskaya
Sales Manager
WhatsApp | Phone
Feedback form
By clicking the "Submit" button you
accept the terms and conditions of our Confidentiality Policy

8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
/ Игрушки оптом

Игрушки оптом

Вы поставщик детских товаров? Ищете для реализации недорогие игрушки с высоким спросом? Добавьте в ваш ассортимент игрушки российской фабрики «Мякиши». Воспользуйтесь нашим предложением о сотрудничестве. И вы получите самые востребованные позиции с первого заказа.

В ассортименте «Мякиши» более 200 позиций развивающих игрушек: мягкие кубики, разоГрелки, комфортеры, игрушки-подушки, погремушки и пищалки. Яркие цвета, узнаваемые персонажи, разнообразные фактуры нравятся родителям и радуют детей.

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству

интернет
магазины
оптовые
компании
совместные
закупки
розничные
магазины

Широкие возможности

Работать с нами просто и удобно. Наши менеджеры учитывают все пожелания и замечания партнеров. Заказать игрушки оптом вы можете по телефону, по электронной почте. Для оптовиков действуют скидки, возможна бесплатная доставка!

Есть предложение?
Звоните 8 800 222-58-78
Пишите shop@myakishi.ru


Развитие бизнеса с экспертом
Мы выпускаем мягкие развивающие игрушки уже 20 лет. Наша компания – эксперт в сфере производства безопасных развивающих игрушек для детей от 0 до 5 лет. Все наши технологии выверены и отшлифованы до мелочей.
Оригинальные игрушки под вашим брендом
Нужны эксклюзивные бизнес-сувениры с фирменной символикой? Корпоративные подарки? Хотите производить игрушки под вашим брендом? Давайте сотрудничать. Мы подготовим индивидуальное коммерческое предложение, от которого сложно отказаться.
Качество игрушек «Мякиши» подтверждено сертификатами соответствия и многочисленными дипломами.
Возникли вопросы?
Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для вас способом.
константин.png
Константин Бордюгов
Руководитель отдела продаж
WhatsApp | Phone
Наталья Друк
Наталья Друк
Менеджер отдела продаж
WhatsApp | Phone
Алена Вознесенская
Алена Вознесенская
Менеджер отдела продаж
WhatsApp | Phone
Форма обратной связи
Нажимая кнопку «Оставить», вы
соглашаетесь с условиями Политики конфиденциальности