8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free

Warmer toys

Multifunctional cherry stone warming toys are fun for babies and helpers for parents. Cherry stones are a very functional filler. Cherry stones in a linen bag can be easily removed from the toy and heated. They stay warm very long. Such warmers help newborns when they have colic and soothe pain. Warming toys have also a neutral and cold mode.


Temperature conditions

Room temperature

At a room temperature the bright, multitexture, and compact warming toy develops fine motor skills and coordination and stimulates hearing, sense of touch, and visual sensation.

Heating

A cherry stone linen bag can be heated in a microwave oven to a comfortable temperature. Only 40 seconds at 600 W and a warmer is ready. It is inserted in the toy. A warm toy is applied to baby's stomach when baby gripes. The pain will pass faster.

Be careful that only cherry stones are heated in a microwave oven, not the toy!

Myakishi warming toys make baby relaxed and warm. The toys can also be used to warm crib, pram, car seat, and bottle with baby food. With such a toy baby falls asleep faster, feels relaxed, and recovers from cold easier. A nice toy animal will soothe your baby.

Cooling

Put a cherry stone bag in a plastic bag into the freezer for cooling for max. 60 minutes. Make sure that the temperature is comfortable and insert the bag into the toy. The cold mode tones up, relieves sleepiness, improves brain performance at fatigue, removes headache caused by fever, soothes any sharp pain, reduces oedema, toothache, and removes muscle tension.

If you wish to buy a soft cherry stone warming toy for babies wholesale please call us or contact us online. We give discounts to wholesalers. We can deliver ordered goods for free.

8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
/ Разогрелки

Разогрелки

Многофункциональные игрушки-разоГрелки с вишневыми косточками – забава для детей и помощники для родителей. Вишневые косточки – очень практичный наполнитель, их легко извлечь в льняном мешочке из игрушки и нагреть, они долго удерживают тепло. Новорожденным такая «разоГрелка» помогает справить с коликами, успокаивает боль. Есть у игрушки-грелки нейтральный и холодный режимы.

Температурные режимы игрушки-грелки

Комнатная температура

При комнатной температуре яркая, многофактурная, компактная «разоГрелка» помогает развивать мелкую моторику, координацию, стимулирует слух, осязание, зрительное восприятие.

Нагревание

Можно нагреть льняной мешочек с вишневыми косточками в СВЧ-печи до комфортной температуры. Всего 40 секунд при мощности прибора в 600 Вт, и грелка готова. Ее вкладывают в игрушку. Теплую грелку прикладывают к животу крохи при коликах. Боль проходит быстрее.

Греют в СВЧ-печи только вишневые косточки, а не всю игрушку!

Теплая грелка «Мякиши» расслабляет младенца, согревает его. Игрушку используют также, чтобы прогреть кроватку, коляску, автокресло, питание малыша в бутылочке. С такой игрушкой ребенок засыпает быстрее, хорошо расслабляется, легче переносит простуду. Милый игрушечный зверек помогает младенцу успокоиться.

Охлаждение

Чтобы охладить мешочек с вишневыми косточками, его помещают в полиэтиленовом пакете в морозильную камеру (не более 60 минут). Убедившись в комфортности температуры, мешочек вкладывают в игрушку. Холодный режим тонизирует, уменьшает сонливость, повышает работоспособность мозга при усталости, помогает избавиться от головной боли при повышенной температуре, успокаивает любую острую боль, уменьшает отеки, зубную боль, снимает напряжение в мышцах.

Чтобы купить мягкую детскую игрушку-грелку с вишневыми косточками оптом, позвоните нам или оставьте заявку в форме на сайте. Оптовикам мы делаем скидки, можем доставить заказ бесплатно.