8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free

Comforters

Over 10 years ago in England a new mom put a handkerchief to her breast when she was giving suck to her baby and made it a toy carrying her smell. Thanks to Susanne Cannizzo now parents and their babies have comforters. They help babies fall asleep and stay alone while their moms are away.

According to our customers' feedback a comforter is No.1 toy for newborns. A soft, bright, and ergonomic toy in the form of nice and recognisable characters stimulates the sense of touch, hearing, and colour sensing, and develops thinking in babies. Its edges can be tied in knots or left loose.

Babies keep hold of comforters. They play, fall asleep, have fun, and grow with the toys.


How to improve the toy

For baby to get used to a comforter we recommend moms to press the toy to their bosom while breastfeeding. The toy will soak in the mom's smell and the baby will be calmer. The baby will be soothed and fall asleep feeling its mom's smell on the toy.

A comforter is ideal for newborns. The toy is compact and is made from a light fabric which is nice to the feel. The materials are safe and non-sensitising. Bright colours and easy-to-understand images develop thinking and improve coordination and motor skills.

If you wish to buy comforters for newborns wholesale and get a wholesale discount please call us or contact us online.

8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
/ Комфортеры

Комфортеры

Более 10 лет назад в Англии одна молодая мама приложила к груди платочек, когда кормила ребенка, потом сделала из платка игрушку с собственным запахом. Благодаря Сюзанне Каниццо у родителей и их детей появились комфортеры. С ними детишкам проще уснуть и оставаться наедине с игрушкой, пока мама занята делами.

Комфортер – игрушка для новорожденных номер один, по отзывам наших клиентов. Мягкий, яркий и эргономичный, в образе милых и узнаваемых персонажей, он стимулирует осязание, слух, цветовое восприятие малыша, помогает развивать мышление. Его края можно связывать в узелки или оставлять свободными.

Мягкий комфортер малыши не выпускают из рук. С ним играют, засыпают, развлекаются и развиваются.

Как улучшить игрушку

Чтобы ребенок побыстрее привык к комфортеру, мы рекомендуем маме чаще прижимать мякиш к телу, прикладывать его к себе при кормлении. Игрушка впитает мамин запах, и малышу с ней станет еще спокойнее. Малыш быстрее успокоится и уснет, ощущая рядом мамин запах на игрушке.

Комфортер идеален для новорожденных. Игрушка компактная, из легкой, приятной на ощупь ткани. Материалы безопасные, не вызывают аллергии. Яркие цвета, интуитивно понятные изображения помогают развивать малышу мышление, улучшать координацию и моторику.

Чтобы купить игрушку-комфортер для новорожденных оптом и получить скидку оптовика, позвоните нам или оставьте заявку на сайте.