8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free

Soft cubes

Educational soft blocks help babies investigate the world and learn to discern objects and count. We have collections with pictures of animals and objects, alphabet, and math. All toys are safe, have no sharp corners, and nice on the touch. They are bright, comfortable, and light.

Blocks with letters, figures, animals, and objects can be used to teach baby arithmetic, alphabet, colours, and various notions.

It is worth specifically mentioning educational blocks for babies. Baby can learn various images and multitexture materials and explore sounds like rustling and ringing (a rattle is sewn inside). A teether will be useful when baby is cutting teeth.

Soft baby blocks are made from safe materials. Our goods are practical and multifunctional but not expensive. Their quality is confirmed by certificates of conformity. We make toys at our production facilities. We offer the most advantageous conditions for cooperation to our partners. We give discounts to wholesale buyers and we can deliver ordered goods for free. You can leave a request on our website or call us to discuss details.

8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
8 800 222-58-78 Звонок по РФ бесплатный
/ Мягкие кубики

Мягкие кубики

Лучше узнать мир и свои возможности, научиться распознавать предметы и считать малышам помогают развивающие мягкие кубики. Есть серии с картинками животных и предметов, с алфавитом и математикой. Все изделия безопасны, без острых углов, приятны на ощупь. Они яркие, комфортные, легкие.

Кубики с изображением букв, цифр, различных животных, предметов можно использовать для обучения малыша. С ними удобно осваивать счет, алфавит, цвета, разнообразные понятия.

Отдельно стоит обратить внимание на развивающие кубики для самых маленьких. Ребенок может изучать различные образы, разнофактурные материалы, исследовать звуки: шуршание, звон (внутри зашита погремушка). Будут резаться зубки – пригодится прорезыватель.

Все материалы мягких кубиков для детей безопасные. Наши товары практичные и недорогие для своих функций. Их качество подтверждают сертификаты соответствия. Мы выпускаем игрушки на своем производстве. Предлагаем партнерам наиболее выгодные условия сотрудничества. Оптовикам делаем скидки и можем доставить заказ бесплатно. Оставьте заявку на сайте или позвоните, чтобы обсудить детали.