8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free
8 800 222-58-78 Call within the Russian Federation is free

Reviews

We are always glad to hear your opinion about our toys. It inspires us and helps us to become better.
Our baby is absolutely delighted with a fawn squeaker. He laughs loudly and enjoys playing with it. And a warmer toy helped us when he had colic. Now the doggy remains a nice toy that our son cuddles to fall asleep :)
Юлия
Yulia
05/30/2021 | Красноярск
We took part in your competition and won the wonderful Little Octopus.
Людмила
Lyudmila
05/29/2021 | Уфа
“We grow with Myakishi toys” Myukishi is our love from birth. We adore the toys. Our daughter is delighted with them. There are toys both for newborns and older kids. We grow with Myakishi. We always choose Myakishi toys as a gift. When we are invited to a birthday party we have no problem with a gift but we have another problem ☺️ A very wide choice and it's hard to choose. We want everything.
Екатерина
Yekaterina
05/29/2021 | Нижний Новгород
We have this wonderful Myakishi toy at home. To be honest I don’t remember how old it is)) It's over three years old. But it is as good as new! Five children had played with it before it settled with us. We have never sewn it up. We washed it many times and, as you can see, it is in a great shape. Thank you, Myukashi Factory, for your work and wonderful toys!
Василий
Vasily
11/13/2020
Good day! I would like to thank you for your work and care for our lovely babies. More than one generation grew up playing with your toys. We love your products very much. Our baby likes soft items. He loves textile toys of bright colours just like your Myukishi toys. We never stop rejoicing at your new toys! Thank you!
Милана
Milana
11/13/2020
Share your opinion
By clicking the "Submit" button you
accept the terms and conditions of our Confidentiality Policy